Google Body

This is one of the coolest things I’ve ever discovered on the net. It’s like Google Earth but for the human body. Very cool.

Check it out!

I played around with it for a bit, but my internet connection is sort of wonky out here in Benin. Let me know if you discover anything totally rad or have thoughts about what’s missing. From what I’ve seen, it could be a pretty amazing tool for medical students and even premed students who want to learn more or are currently taking anatomy. Of course, it’s also just fun to learn in general, but I am a bit of a nerd, it’s true.

Leave a Reply

