Awesome Platinum Polish on a Rainy Afternoon

I wanted to go for a run this afternoon, but the heavens opened up and poured forth the wrath of the gods. So instead, I painted my nails and played with my kitten, Zaari, while watching ridiculous amounts of How I Met Your Mother.

bling bling (and the ring is nice, too)

The brand is Pure Ice, Platinum. It’s a shimmery white color and I did two coats for optimum shine.

I also noticed Marshall on HIMYM wearing this awesome t-shirt:

rock chalk, jayhawk

Looks like even my leisure time is somehow related to med school thoughts. I can’t escape it, even if I wanted to! Which is totally AWESOME, as Marshall himself might say.

Anyway, happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

