ACCEPTED

I’m gonna be a doctor.

4 thoughts on “ACCEPTED

  1. NICE! I’m a PCV applying to med school in June. I found your blog and read through your interview experiences the other day. Great to hear that schools take Peace Corps seriously and congrats on getting accepted! Do we get to know where?

  2. I’m accepted to my in-state school, which ended up being my top choice and is where I’m most likely going to matriculate. I think once I accept their acceptance I’ll post the name of the school. I don’t really believe in anonymous blogging these days and it’s probably pretty easy to figure out my IRL identity, but I want to make sure everything is settled first! Thanks for the congrats!

    E

Leave a Reply

